Meet you Parish Council!

  • Chairman

    Woodrows Farm, Aldworth, RG8 9RS
    Mobile : 07810 821699
    Email : tim@aldworth-pc.gov.uk
    Cllr. Tim Chapman

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning subcommittee
  • Vice Chairman

    Oak Apple Cottage, Westridge Green, Streatley, RG8 9RJ
    Office : 01491 872650
    Email : donna@aldworth-pc.gov.uk
    Cllr. Donna Roach

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning subcommittee
    Traffic & Highways Officer
    Village Greens Officer
  • Elected Councillor

    Bower Farm, Bower Road, Aldworth, RG8 9TR
    Office : 01635 578251
    Mobile : 07786 271608
    Email : kate@aldworth-pc.gov.uk
    Cllr. Kate Walters

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning subcommittee
    Footpaths Officer
  • Elected Councillor

    Old School House. Ambury Road, Aldworth, RG8 9TJ
    Mobile : 07714 253462
    Email : nick@aldworth-pc.gov.uk
    Cllr. Nick Williams

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning subcommittee
    Playground Officer
  • Co-Opted Councillor

    Plum Cottage, Ambury Road, Aldworth, RG8 9TJ
    Office : 01635 578073
    Mobile : 07880 786975
    Email : john@aldworth-pc.gov.uk
    Cllr. John Clark

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning subcommittee
    Digital Officer
  • Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer

    Swimbrels, Newbury Hill, Hampstead Norreys, RG18 0TR
    Office : 01635 228104
    Mobile : 07912 565665
    Email : clerk@aldworth-pc.gov.uk
    Mrs Fenella Woods

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities